TCSAR Foundation

The TCSAR Foundation is a non-profit that supports TCSAR volunteers through direct support, community education and advocacy.  The foundation was created in 1993 and was transformed to its current state in 2010 to help support the creation of the TCSAR Facility located off of Hwy 22 in Jackson, WY.  The foundation works with various community groups  on education and outreach opportunities and works with local and state politicians on issues that affect SAR funding, opportunities and advancement.  


Foundation Board Members

Ned Jannotta / President
Jesse Stover / Vice President
David Landes / Treasurer
Leslie Mattson / Secretary
Clay Geittmann
Missy Falcey

Jenn Sparks
Liz Brimmer
Don Watkins

Tom Chapman
Hadley Hammer
Hugh O’Halloran

Scott Guenther / GTNP Liaison
Jessica King / TCSO Liaison
Cody Lockhart / TCSAR Advisor Liaison



Foundation Staff

Stephanie Thomas / Executive Director
Casey Lewis /  Donor Relations and Operations Director
Matt Hansen / Communications Manager
Liz King / PSAR Manager